What happens to switch ports after the VLAN to which they are assigned is deleted?
- The ports are disabled.
- The ports are placed in trunk mode.
- The ports are assigned to VLAN1, the default VLAN.
- The ports stop communicating with the attached devices.
Answers Explanation & Hints:
The affected ports must be reconfigured for an active VLAN.