How can users working on a shared computer keep their personal browsing history hidden from other workers that may use this computer?

How can users working on a shared computer keep their personal browsing history hidden from other workers that may use this computer?

  • Reboot the computer after closing the web browser.
  • Operate the web browser in private browser mode.
  • Use only an encrypted connection to access websites.
  • Move any downloaded files to the recycle bin.
    Explanation:

    When a computer user browses the web in private mode, the following occurs:Cookies are disabled.
    Temporary Internet files are removed after closing the window.
    Browsing history is removed after closing the window.